Team hipercom

Overall Objectives
Scientific Foundations
Application Domains
New Results
Contracts and Grants with Industry

Section: Dissemination

Participation to workshops, invitations

Philippe Jacquet was the PC chairman of the AofA conference, held in Juan-les-Pins, last June. This conference was organized by INRIA.

Philippe Jacquet belongs to the editorial board of the DMTCS journal.

Pascale Minet was reviewer of the PhD Thesis of Jian Li, "Garantir la qualité de service selon l'approche (m,k)-firm", Institut National Polytechnique de Lorraine, Nancy, February 2007.

She was president of the jury in the following PhD theses:

She was member of the program committee of:

Pascale Minet was reviewer for the following journals:

Paul Muhlethaler is an expert by the European Community for telecommunication projects.

Paul Muhlethaler was PhD Reviewer of Thierry Feuzeu Kwenkeu, "Extension de réseaux locaux Ethernet avec la commutation de label", University of Rennes, March 2007.

Emmanuel Baccelli received the Award for the best PhD Thesis at Polytechnique in 2007.


Logo Inria