Team Cassis

Overall Objectives
Scientific Foundations
Application Domains
New Results
Contracts and Grants with Industry
Other Grants and Activities

Section: Other Grants and Activities

Individual involvement

F. Bouquet: Coordinator of Tools session of B'07. PC Member of 9th Workshop on Formal Techniques for Java-like Programs , FTfJP 2007 a satellite workshop of ECOOP 2007. Member of the technical program committee of the first IEEE International Conference on Software Testing, Verification and Validation(ICST 2008) . Inria expert for the OPEES (Open Platform for Engineering of Embedded Systems) project in the workpackage Vérification de Modèles, Génération de tests .

V. Cortier: local coordinator of the ARA SSIA FormaCrypt (started in January 2006); coordinator of the ACI Jeunes Chercheurs CRYPTO; French coordinator of the French-Tunisian project on e-voting; PC member of the 33rd International Colloquium on Automata, Languages and Programming, Security Track (Icalp'07, Track C), Wroclaw, Poland , the 5th ACM Workshop on Formal Methods in Security Engineering (FMSE'07), Alexandria, USA , the 5th International Workshop on Security Issues in Concurrency (SecCo 2007), Lisboa, Portugal. , the workshop on Foundations of Computer Security and Automated Reasoning for Security Protocol Analysis (FCS-ARSPA'07), Wroclaw, Poland. , the Workshop on Formal and Computational Cryptography (FCC 2007), Venice, Italy. , the Workshop on Security and Rewriting Techniques (SecReT 2007), Paris, France , organizer and PC member of the Workshop La Sécurité Informatique et le Vote ElecTrOnique (VETO'07) , Tunisia; member of the “CSE 27” of the ENS Cachan and of the INPL.

A. Giorgetti: Editorial committee member of Techniques et Science Informatique (TSI) .

P.-C. Héam: member of the “CSE 27” of the University of Franche-Comté.

O. Kouchnarenko: director of the research team Techniques Formelles et à Contraintes (TFC) of the Laboratoire d'informatique de Franche Comté (LIFC) ; Co-chair of the “ Formal Specification and Development in B ”, B'2007, and PC member of “ Approches Formelles dans l'Assistance au Développement de Logiciels ”, AFADL'07. Member of the “CSE 27” of the University of Franche-Comté, coordinator of the “Licence Informatique 2008-2012” of the LMD2 project of the University of Franche-Comté.

S. Ranise : trustee of the project CALCULEMUS (Systems for Integrated Computation and Deduction); coordinator (with Cesare Tinelli) of the Satisfiability Modulo Theories Library (SMT-LIB) initiative; PC chair of FTP 2007 and PC member of FroCoS 2007.

C. Ringeissen : PC member of FroCoS 2007 and FTP 2007.

M. Rusinowitch: member of the IFIP Working Group 1.6 (Rewriting); coordinator of the project ACI Sécurité SATIN. PC member of COLSEC, Workshop on Collaboration and Security 2007, Irvine, California, USA; CRISIS 2007, International Conference on Risks and Security of Internet Systems, Marrakech, 2-5 July 2007. Member of the “CSE 27” of Nancy 2 University and Institut National Polytechnique de Lorraine.

L. Vigneron: member of the FTP steering committee; Secretary of the IFIP Working Group 1.6 (Rewriting); Organising Committee Chair of the second International School on Rewriting, ISR'2007; Webmaster of the site Rewriting Home Page , of the RTA conference site, and of the web page for the IFIP Working Group 1.6.

We are involved in several lectures of the “Master Informatique” of the universities of Nancy. V. Cortier is in charge of the lecture on Theory of the security , S. Ranise and C. Ringeissen are in charge of the lecture on Decision procedures and program verification .


Logo Inria