Team R2D2

Overall Objectives
Scientific Foundations
Application Domains
New Results
Contracts and Grants with Industry
Other Grants and Activities

Section: Dissemination

Activities in the scientific community

O. Sentieys is a steering committee member of the SOC-SIP Expert Group at the department STIC of the CNRS. He is the chair of the IEEE Circuits and Systems (CAS) french chapter. He is a member of the French National University Council since 2000 in signal processing and electronics (Conseil National des Universités en 61ème section). He was a member of technical committee of the following conferences: DDECS, ISQED, DCIS, VTC, SYMPA, GRETSI, JFAA.

P. Quinton is member of the steering committee of the System Architecture MOdelling and Simulation (SAMOS) workshop.

P. Scalart is the head of electronics engineering department at Enssat.

C. Wolinski was co-organizer of "System Level Design, Methodologies and Tools" session at IEEE ISQED 2005 and of Workschop TCHA in conjunction with PACT 2006. He was a member of technical committee of the following conferences: DAC-2006, DATE 2006, DSD-2006, IQSD-2006, SYMPA-2006 and TCHA-2006. He was a member of Board of Directors of Euromicro Society.

F. Charot, S. Derrien, P. Quinton, C. Wagner and C. Wolinski participated to the scientific day organised in Rennes by the IETR laboratory on the topics: Image et Systèmes embarqués (January 2006).


Logo Inria