Overall Objectives
Scientific Foundations
Application Domains
New Results
Contracts and Grants with Industry
Other Grants and Activities

Section: Dissemination

Administrative responsibilities

F. André

is the vice-chair of the Administrative Committee of IFSIC, the Computer Science department of University Rennes 1 .

L. Bougé

chairs the Computer Science and Telecommunication Department (Département Informatique et Télécommunications, DIT ) of the Brittany Extension of Ens Cachan on the Ker Lann Campus in Bruz, in the close suburb of Rennes.

He leads the Master Program in Computer Science at the Brittany Extension of Ens Cachan (Magistère Informatique et Télécommunications , for short, the famous MIT Rennes :-) ). This program is co-supported with University Rennes 1 . It was launched in September 2002. Olivier Ridoux, LANDE Project-Team, Irisa , co-supervises the program for University Rennes 1 .

He serves as the Vice-Chairman of the Selection Committee (Commission de spécialistes d'Établissement , CSE) for Computer Science at Ens Cachan , and as an external deputy-member of the Computer Science CSE at University Rennes 1 .

Ch. Morin

chaired the local Irisa Computing Infrastructure User Committee (Commission des utilisateurs des moyens informatiques , CUMI) till March 2006.

She is an external member of the Course Advisory Board of the Information Technology School of Deakin University (Australia).

J.-L. Pazat

is a member of the Computer Science Department committee.


Logo Inria