Overall Objectives
View by sections

Application Domains
Contracts and Grants with Industry
Other Grants and Activities
Inria / Raweb 2003
Project: PARIS

Project : paris

Section: Dissemination

Administrative responsibilities

J.-P. Banâtre

is in charge of the European Affairs within the Department for European and International Relations (DREI) at Inria.

L. Bougé

chairs the Computer Science and Telecommunication Department (Département Informatique et Télécommunications, DIT) of the Brittany Extension of Ens Cachan on the Ker Lann Campus in Bruz, in the close suburb of Rennes.

Ch. Morin

is a member of the Inria Evaluation Committee.

She chairs the local Irisa Computing Infrastructure User Committee (Commission des utilisateurs des moyens informatiques,CUMI).

J.-L. Pazat

is a member of the Administrative Committee of Insa of Rennes.

He served as a member of the Administrative Committee of The Computing Resource Center of Insa of Rennes.

Th. Priol

was Deputy Director of the Inria Evaluation Committee till June 2003.